Sambrosa Sweet Dreams contains the herbal extract Oats. Oats are gluten-free in their pure form. However the main problem with oats in gluten-free eating is contamination. Most commercial oats are processed in facilities that also process wheat, barley, and rye.
Our supplier of the herbal extracts does not grow any allergic grains in a very wide area around our fields, so contamination is impossible. The supplier regularly tests its products for gluten and there has never been a case of gluten contamination.